STEP Council of the Genesee Region



  • SueAnn Burley, RN, BSN President
  • Ray Casper Vice-President, Chair By-Laws, Conference
  • Sharon Chiumento, BSN, EMT-P Secretary, Conference Chair,
    Directory/ESD Administrator
  • Hugh Franklin, EMT Treasurer
  • Robert Breese, CCEMT-P, FPC Conference
  • David Kluge MD, FACS
    Directory, Nominating Chair
  • Sue Chalupa-Breese BSN, MICP, CPEN Nominating
  • Bill Evans EMD, EMT Nominating
  • Aaron Horowitz, EMT-P Conference
  • Bob Faugh Conference, History
  • Michael Pollock ESD

Advisory Committee