2018 Awards

Lloyd Levy Award – Matt Comer

Chloe Alexson Scholarship – Not Awarded

Johanna Award – Maul Rd Trauma Save (Monroe Co. Sheriff, Monroe Ambulance, Hilton Fire Department, Kessler Trauma Center)

Years of Service Awards

Department		years of service
Mt. Morris Fire Department	1853	165
Rochester Protectives	1858	160
East Rochester Fire Department	1898	120
Pittsford Fire Department	1898	120
Springwater Fire Department	1903	115
Hamlin Fire Department	1913	105
Lima Ambulance	1948	70
Cuylerville Volunteer Fire Company	1953	65
Churchville Volunteer Fire Department Ambulance	1958	60
Sparta Center Fire Department	1963	55
Dansville Ambulance	1968	50
Brighton Ambulance	1983	35
RIT Ambulance	1983	35
North East Quadrant	1988	30