2017 STEP Conference Awards Presented

Lloyd Levy Award - James Bucci

Chloe Alexson Scholarship - James Pascarella

Joanna Award – no nominations in 2017

Years of Service Awards went to:		# Years
Brockport Volunteer Fire Department	1832	185
Fairport Fire Department	1877	140
Caledonia Fire Department	1887	130
Mumford Fire Department	1887	130
Kodak Fire Department	1897	120
North Greece Fire Department District	1922	95
Ridge Road Fire District	1922	95
Barnard Fire Department	1927	90
Gates Fire District	1927	90
Mendon Fire Department	1932	85
Scottsville Rescue Squad	1947	70
Lakeshore Fire District	1957	60
Brockport Volunteer Ambulance	1962	55
Henrietta Ambulance	1962	55
York Volunteer Fire Company	1962	55
University of Rochester MERT Team	1972	45
Irondequoit Ambulance	1982	35
Genesee Valley Emergency Medical Services Inc	2002	15