2016 STEP Conference Awards Presented

2016 Johanna Award was presented to the following entities who worked together to successfully save a cardiac arrest victim:

Oliver Middle School Staff Oliver Middle School Students Brockport Ambulance Brockport Fire District Brockport Village Police

Years of Service Awards went to:	# Years
Dansville Fire Department	180
Penfield Fire Company	175
Avon Fire District	140
Scottsville Fire Department	110
Sea Breeze Fire Department	110
Webster Fire Department	110
Ridge Culver Fire Department	95
Lakeville Fire Department	95
West Brighton Fire Department	90
West Webster Fire Department	90
East Avon Fire Department	90
Chili Fire Department	85
Hilton Fire Department Ambulance	80
Honeoye Falls Mendon Ambulance	80
West Webster Fire Department Ambulance	60
Greater Rochester International Airport Crash Fire Rescue	60
Xerox Fire Deprtment	60
Avon Rotary Lions Ambulance Service	60
Penfield Ambulance	50
Sea Breeze Fire Department Ambulance	50
Spencerport Ambulance	50
Livonia Emergency Medical Services	50
South East Quadrant	40
Chili Ambulance (Separate)	10
Livonia Ambulance District #1	10

There were no nominees in 2016 for the Chloe Alexson Scholarship.